Should my editor be a published author?

book review AA

I’ve invested many long, hard hours in my writing. And I don’t mind that a bit. It’s what I do, and when I have a story to tell, I do it the best way I can. I’m not new to the business of Indie and have a few published titles available in various markets.

 When it comes time for me to have my text (s) edited, I’ve asked myself this question many times:Should I employ the services of an editor who’s also a published author?

What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

